Contact

SFO 650.794.0155
LAX 310.670.1409
sales@jetproinc.com

Keith Kenneally
Owner/President
Cell: 650.278.6023
keith@jetproinc.com

San Francisco’s operations have shutdown and have consolidated with our new and beautiful state of the art Headquarters in Los Angeles. Please contact Los Angeles.

Sales & Service
tel: 310.670.1409
fax: 310.670.2772

Jorge Carbajal
Sales & Service Manager
cell: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

Kassandra Lopez
Customer Service Supervisor
cell: 310.529.7032
kassandra@jetproinc.com

Andie Kenneally
Assistant General Manager
andie@jetproinc.com
541.610.5697

Warehouse Operations
310.670.1409

Mauricio Ochoa
Operations Manager
310-404-9696
mauricio@jetproinc.com

Andie Kenneally
Assistant General Manager
andie@jetproinc.com
541.610.5697