Contact

SFO 650.794.0155
LAX 310.670.1409
sales@jetproinc.com

Keith Kenneally
Owner/President
Cell: 650.278.6023
keith@jetproinc.com

Sales & Service
tel: 650.794.0155
fax: 650.794.0159

Jackie Moats
Manager of Special Projects
cell: 415.269.4991
jackie@jetproinc.com

Kevin Harding
Customer Service Agent
kevin@jetproinc.com

Siggy Patino
Customer Service Agent
siggy@jetproinc.com

Administration
650.794.0155

Margarita Guerrero
Executive Administrator/Controller
650.794.0155
margarita@jetproinc.com

Warehouse Operations
650.794.0155

Steven Moats
Warehouse Manager – DAY
cell: 650.444.5110
steve@jetproinc.com

Tito Rodriguez
Warehouse Supervisor- NIGHT
cell: 650.444.4162

Sales & Service
tel: 310.670.1409
fax: 310.670.2772

Jorge Carbajal
Sales & Service Manager
cell: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

Kassandra Lopez
Customer Service Supervisor
cell: 310.529.7032
kassandra@jetproinc.com

Andie Kenneally
Assistant General Manager
andie@jetproinc.com
541.610.5697

Warehouse Operations
310.670.1409

Mynor Gonzalez
Operational Supervisor
Cell: 310-469-3492
mynor@jetproinc.com

Juan Garcia
Night Operations Manager
cell: 310.670.1409
juan@jetproinc.com

Renee Kenneally
QA Manager
renee@jetproinc.com
541.610.5419

Andie Kenneally
Assistant General Manager
andie@jetproinc.com
541.610.5697