Locations

Seattle

Jet Pro, Inc.
22217 68th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032


Jorge Carbajal
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

San Francisco

Jet Pro, Inc.
486 Cabot Road
South San Francisco, CA 94080


Steven Moats | Operations
steve@jetproinc.com
Customer Sales & Service
sales@jetproinc.com
tel: 650.794.0155
fax: 650.794.0159

Los Angeles

Jet Pro, Inc.
19110 South Vermont Ave.
Gardena, CA 90248


Jorge Carbajal | General Manager
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com
Kassandra Lopez | Office Manager
kassandra@jetproinc.com
Mynor Gonzalez | Operations Manager
mynor@jetproinc.com
Andie Kenneally | Assistant General Manager
tel: 541.610.5697
andie@jetproinc.com
Customer Sales & Service
sales@jetproinc.com
tel: 310.670.1409
fax: 310.670.2772

Miami

Jet Pro, Inc.
8175 NW 31st St.
Miami, FL 33122


Jorge Carbajal
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

Honolulu

Jet Pro, Inc. | Hawaii Foodservice Alliance (HFA)
2720 Waiwai Loop
Honolulu, HI 96819


Renee Kenneally | Quality Assurance Manager
541.610.5419
renee@jetproinc.com