Locations

Seattle

Jet Pro, Inc.
22217 68th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032


Jorge Carbajal
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

San Francisco

San Francisco’s operations have shutdown and have consolidated with our new and beautiful state of the art Headquarters in Los Angeles. Please contact Los Angeles.

Los Angeles

Jet Pro, Inc.
19110 South Vermont Ave.
Gardena, CA 90248


Jorge Carbajal | General Manager
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com
Kassandra Lopez | Office Manager
kassandra@jetproinc.com
Mauricio Ochoa | Operations Manager
mauricio@jetproinc.com
tel: 310.404.9696
Andie Kenneally | Assistant General Manager
tel: 541.610.5697
andie@jetproinc.com
Customer Sales & Service
sales@jetproinc.com
tel: 310.670.1409
fax: 310.670.2772

Miami

Jet Pro, Inc.
2000 NW 62nd Ave
Miami FL 33122


Jorge Carbajal
tel: 310.493.4718
jorge@jetproinc.com

Nicolas Pena (Quality Assurance Manager)
tel: 575.621.2429
nicolas@jetproinc.com

Honolulu

Jet Pro, Inc. | Hawaii Foodservice Alliance (HFA)
2720 Waiwai Loop
Honolulu, HI 96819


Andie Kenneally | Quality Assurance Manager
541.610.5419
andie@jetproinc.com